TESTIMONIALS

Hi Tony,  

I would like to say a big, hearty thank you for your expertise and expediency on the sale of my home in Point Vernon. It has enabled me to move quickly to purchase in the West.

Again, thank you.

Dee (Stevens)

                                            ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are sold on Tony Stephens as the Real Estate Agent to sell your home in the Hervey Bay area.

Tony has sold two properties for us.

He is professional, honest and as we were living in Brisbane when we put the second house on the market it was very important to have an Agent we trusted to monitor our home and its sale in our absence.

In fact we were overseas when he got the sale contract for the price we were seeking Great photos and advice, a commission less than the other Real Estates in the Bay and a positive attitude.

If you are serious about selling your property contact Tony, we are 100% satisfied with our sales.

Joanne & Darren Baker.

                                            ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------      

Good Afternoon Tony,

Following the successful sale of our home, I would like to thank you most sincerely for your efforts.

You have sold our home in a very quick and professional manner. Within two weeks of its being listed with you, you had managed to obtain two firm offers giving us the option of choosing our prospective buyer. This was after a number of months with the home being listed elsewhere with no results.

You were always extremely punctual in keeping appointments and returned all phone calls with a minimum of delay.  Everything associated with the sale was well explained in a friendly but business like manner.

I would highly recommend your Company to anyone who wishes to buy, or sell.

Yours faithfully,

For E&M Payne,

E.J. Payne.

                                                ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tony

I just wanted to say a huge Thank you  to you for selling our house recently.

After dealing with a few Real Estate Agents in the Bay only to be very disappointed with there lack of professionalism, then we found you.

From start to finish you where amazing, you always returned my call promptly, and attended to everything in a professional way.

From the moment I made that first call to you we felt at ease with the prospect of selling our house.

There was no talking it up, we set a price then bang it was sold within 14 days on the market.

I couldn't have asked for better service.

I will have no hesitation in recommending you.

Regards

Kath See

                                                   --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Tony,

Thank you very much.

We chose Real Blue at the recommendation of a friend, we've been trying to sell our house for 3 years and tried a number of different agents.

Real Blue managed to sell our home within three months for a price we were happy with.

We highly recommend Real Blue Real Estate they are professional, understanding and always updated us. 

Regards 

Robert and Corazon Harris

                                                 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Mr Stephens,


We thank you for your professional manner in assisting us into our new home.

We found your sincerity, knowledge of your business, and awareness of the needs of your client to be exemplary.

We appreciated, particularly, your understanding and good advice when the course towards settlement became disrupted through no fault of our own. It has been said that purchasing (and selling) a home can be as stressful as dealing with death and divorce. We can believe that!

You were the rock of stability in a sea of shifting timelines.


Once again, thank you.

David and Anne Pearce

                                          ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tony,

Just a big thank you for your help over the passed months while we were looking for the perfect home in Point Vernon.

You have made buying this home such a pleasurable experience for us.  It was great to work with such a professional agent who made the whole process so easy.

Kind regards
Heather and Graeme.

                                          ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tony,

Thanks for selling my house in Point Vernon, your made it all so easy and your set inclusive price let me know exactly how much of a return I would have left when the sale went through. Having to leave Hervey Bay before the sale went through it was also a relief to know you were keeping an eye on the property until it sold.

Regards

Kym Schultz

                                         ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tony

Just a short note to thank you ever so much for all your assistance in the sale of my house at Point Vernon.

I was very impressed that you sold the house within 60 days and that the entire process was simple and seamless.

I appreciated your professionalism and realistic advice, not to mention the photos and video were fantastic.

I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking at selling their property.

All the best and thanks again.

Cheers, Kay
(one very happy customer)

                                            ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tony,

Thank you for the professional manner in which you handled the sale of our home at 1 Rosedale Drive, Wondunna. You made it simple and hassle free with excellent advice and results. Wish you all the best in the future.

Joe VAN DIJK.  

                                        -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We approached Tony Stephens for assistance in purchasing a block of land in early 2013. As a result, we were provided with a service which was second to none. Tony went beyond what would normally be expected of a Real Estate Agent to ensure everything was on track. This was not a normal purchasing process but Tony went in to bat for us and settlement was affected as planned. We would recommend Tony Stephens to anyone considering purchasing land or a home, you will not be disappointed. 

Brad Maccarone

                                      -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
Hi Tony 

Thank you for guiding mum through her sale of 19 Flinders St. She has appreciated your care and attention to her sale.

I hope the sold sign is up now and you are breathing easy too!  

Now the job begins with moving her!!  

Thanks again 

Cheers
 
Jenni Croot
 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
 

Dear Tony, 

A special thanks for the recent sale of our home in Urraween Hervey Bay for the professional way you presented our home for sale. Linda and I wish you every success in the future.

Again ManyThanks

Gary and Linda Button

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Hi Tony,

We would just like to thank you for all your help while buying our house.
 
You did everything so quick and nothing was any trouble for you.
 
We shall be calling you, for when we want to sell or buy again.
 
Thanks again
 
Rodney & Dawn Love.
 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Hello Tony,

Thank you for video, & photo's, we are just delighted with every thing you & Bob have done with the photo's , all we have to do now is hope that person comes along & buys our home.

Once again a big thank you.

Regards Geoff & Jennelle

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Hi Tony,

Photos and video look great, cant believe you got it done so fast - good luck with selling just as fast "no pressure"

thanks

Darren & Jo. 

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony, 

Thank you for calling in to-day and for the lovely card and Gift. Sorry that you had to deal with a few problems with the Sale of House and as I said to John......not up to the agent to deal with peoples problems they are there to sell the house ...........but it does make it very hard for Real Estate Agents......once again thank you for all the e-mails and phone calls for the last couple of weeks.
Regards,Bev & John.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

Hi Tony 

The photos and videos are excellent. Thank you for being so prompt with the proceedings - Mum is very pleased with how you operate. 

Hope you have a sale soon 

Kind regards

Jenni

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

 

Good Morning Tony,

Our sincere thanks in achieving the sale of our home in Wondunna in what we considered to be a record 49 days.

We compliment you on your professionalism in all aspects of the sale and would have no hesitation in recommending your services should the need arise.

All the very best for your future in Hervey Bay.

Kind regards

Max & Carmel Vardy
 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony, 

Your presentation, video & description were very good in my opinion, no need for any change as far as I can see.

Thanks  

Wayne & Christine

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Hi Tony


Thank you for your emails. 

The photo presentations and your property description exceeds my expectations. 

Now, all that is left to do is wait for some potential buyer interest.

I am more than happy and appreciative of your professional presentation as a whole. 

Thank you

Cheers

Janis

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony 

I wish to send you my most heartfelt THANK-YOU, for selling my home at Kirton Road, Point Vernon. 

The sale proceeded smoothly from start to settlement date, because of your  honest, helpful and professional  attitude.

The knowledge and experience that you possess, has proven to be invaluable.

I would recommend your service, to anyone wanting to sell their home. 

Regards

Gai Lewis

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Tony Stephens
Principal
Real Blue Real Estate

Dear Tony,
 
What can I say, where do I start.? 

You took on the sale of my property at a very difficult time in my life, following the recent unexpected passing of my husband whilst away from home.  

From day one, you showed compassion and an understanding of the situation and I knew you were working your butt off for me to attain the best sale price possible in the current market.

Your honesty and integrity could never be questioned and I have no hesitation in recommending you to future clients

Please feel free to have prospective clients phone me for confirmation of same.

Kind regards 
 
Lynette Diprose

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony,

Just to thank you for your help in the sale of our house (parview drive)

I know it was'nt a easy sale,

from Alan Keightley in a cold and wet UK

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

05 May 2012                   
To Whom It May Concern 

We have recently sold our house in Hervey Bay. The real estate agent was Tony Stephens, Principal of Real Blue Real Estate in Hervey Bay. 

We have built, sold and bought five properties in the last twenty years and engaged Tony as our agent for the recent sale of our house in Hervey Bay. It was by far, the easiest and less stressful of our previous sales.  

Tony kept us informed throughout the whole process and we were more than pleased with the results. The whole sale was completed in approximately 6 weeks. 

Many thanks Tony and we hope others have the same pleasant experience as we had.  

Yours Sincerely 

Mick & Sue Kreutzer 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony 

The photos of my duplex are great - it has been very professionally displayed.  The captions and details of the property, are also eye-catching and vibrant.  Thank - you Tony. 

Gai Lewis.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I found Tony through a flyer in my letter box and I am so pleased that I asked him to handle the sale of my home.  Right from that first meeting Tony has kept me informed every step of the way and not only did he secure a good price for me, he sold the house in under two months which I thought was amazing. 

Thanks a million Tony,
   
Regards  Janet Winder.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hello Tony

We really appreciate the effort you have made with finding something suitable for us. 

In the mean time we very much appreciate your efforts, something which seems to be lacking in other agents sadly.  If nothing comes of the inspection tomorrow we will contact you for further assistance.

Kind Regards

Kayleen and Rob Bilson

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hello Tony

Thank you very much for the explanation.  It's a rare commodity to get honesty and I do, above all else, appreciate it.

Regards

Paula

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony 

Thanks very much for a  very professional service and at a very good price. From start to finish you kept us up to date with the progress of the sale, your advice on how to market and price our house in todays market  was invaluable, and too your credit the house sold within 23 days. 

Its good to know that there is a real estate agent out there that puts his customers first. 

I have already recommended your services to several friends and l wish you all the best in the future. 

Many thanks again 

Andy Campbell

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hello Tony,
The website reads & looks impressive, great job.
Thank you for all the groundwork, see how we go !
Regards
Jo McGinley.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

You are probably the best of the agents that we have seen over the last few months and would recommend you to other potential buyers and sellers.

Good luck with the business.

Jenny Doak

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony, 

Very impressive presentation, thanks a lot, you’ve done a great job, the garden looks quite stunning even in its wet state. 

I must say the house looks great as well, who needs a professional photographer, once again , thank you, 

Janet W

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I have found Tony to be both very professional and friendly and am more than happy with my decision to use Real Blue Real Estate when I sold my house. 

I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who is considering listing their property.


Darryl Hatchett.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony,

Thankyou for the email and the great presentation that you have done.

A great job, thankyou once again.

David & Barbara.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi there Tony, 

That’s fantastic news.  Thank you for your tenacity and advice over this last 10 months or so. We really appreciate your support and would happily recommend you to any prospective client. 

Plus additional email: 

I just want to say thank you again, for your persistence and advice over this last year.

All the best for your business, and again, I am happy to provide a reference to anyone who may be considering using your services, you have our details, don’t hesitate.

Cheers

Kim & Jenny Tito

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony,

We have settled in pretty well, the weather is cold but we have a beaut woodfire. 

We would like to thank you for what you done for us we really appreciate the professional manner in which you represented us, so thank you for what you did for us and also our friend Joan.

Hope to meet you again someday

Regards

Wally & Bessie.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony,

So far looks fab. You have done a fantastic job....much appreciated...... 

Rob & Jen

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Thank youTony, the house looks a million dollars on the internet

Joan.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony,

Thanks for everything you were great !

All the best.

Paul & Tracy.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Tony is a most professional and caring sales person.  His integrity and honesty cannot be questioned.   He provided us with forthright advice,  respected our views and included us in all the marketing decisions regarding our property.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you” 

Lynette & Colin  Diprose

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Tony,

" I wish to thank you very much for the service you provided to me.

Professional and highest standards sum it up nicely of the service provided. 

I thank you also for endeavouring to go out of your way to make everything smooth sailing starting at my first point of contact right until completion of my new lovely home. 

I sincerely and highly recommend anyone who is either buying or selling a home to use your business as they will be impressed with the service you provide”.

All the very best. Vanessa & Girls

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony

Thanks for early update, that's a good response so far.

And good work on the photo's they come out great, and all of the details sound good to.

Thanks Tony, we'll be in touch.

Karen

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi there Tony,

John and I would like to thank you so much for your fast and efficient sale of our house. You have made the whole process so easy and painless, walking us through each step as we went along.

We are sure you will know that we had several of the "local" agents around before we learned from a previous client of yours about your excellent service. As a result of using you we have saved several thousands of $ in commission, which will now pay for a trip back to the UK for a holiday.

Once again, sincere thanks Tony, excellent service, cannot fault you, and would recommend you to anyone.

John and Chris Baker

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Dear Tony,

We are writing to sincerely thank you on your success in selling our home and during a very bad market and the result brought about only because of your perseverance and expertise, for which we are most grateful.

We certainly will recommend you at every opportunity and wish you much success in the future.

Thank you once again.

Yours sincerely 

Sean & Sylvia

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony,

I love what you are doing with the video tours !

It really sets you apart from other real estate agencies and gives a much more personalised and refreshing look at properties. 

Matt

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

That's fantastic Tony. 

Thanks again for Monday. 

Thank you for making an overwhelming and scary dealings of buying a first house a nice, pleasant and personal touch to the whole experience.

If we ever sell, we certainly will be calling you.

Cheers, 

Brett, Michelle and Jamie

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Real Blue Real Estate – Real Service with Real Results!  Tony’s personable yet professional approach takes the stress out of selling your home. 

He provides realistic advice and shows a genuine interest in his client.  After our first meeting with Tony we were confident that we had made the right choice. 

If it’s a direct approach you want without false promises then Real Blue Real Estate is for you.  We definitely recommend Tony and have nothing but praise for him and his business style. ”

Garry and Karen Wilson


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Dear Tony,

We just wanted to take this opportunity of thanking you very much for the expert service and high professionalism you have shown us in selling our property recently.

We have been highly impressed with the dedication and time you have spent on selling our home, and the work involved by you in doing this. Also we are very happy with the final result, after only four weeks on the market you sold our home at a very successful price.

Tony, we have already recommended you to many of our friends, and will continue to do so to others, as we have no hesitation in doing so. You have shown that you are not only a very professional Real Estate marketer, but someone who genuinely cares and appreciates a vendors concern.

Thank you for that.

Best wishes for the future.

We will know that it will be a bright one.

Yours sincerely

Gus & Julie Senica. 
 
Attached original letter of thanks from Mr. Mrs. Senica. 58 Murphy Street, Point Vernon

One Open - One  Viewing - One Buyer  -  Listed 15th July 2010  -  Sold 16th August 2010  -  SOLD in 32 Days !  

[View Testimonial]

August & Julie Senica, 11/10/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Thank you Tony - looks great !! 

Good luck !!

Cheers

Tracey

Tracey, 01/10/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony,

It is reading well and looks like you have covered everything, we have had good feedback from family n friends, it certainly gets people's interest like you said.

Hopefully someone out there is looking for a retreat or1st home perhaps.

Cheers,

Garry & Karen

Garry & Karen, 14/09/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I met Tony Stephens of Real Blue Real Estate about 12 months ago while visiting friends who had decided to market their home for sale. I found Tony to be a real nice bloke and while sitting and listening to him discuss the sale with my friends I was struck by his integrity and professionalism as well as his knowledge of the Real Estate Industry and I decided then if I ever needed a Real Estate Agent Tony would be my first choice. Within months we had a family home to sell so I contacted Tony.

He was very thorough and honest with details of total costs and procedures for the sale and was very obliging with regular updates of the results of our ‘open house inspections’ which he organised each week. I was also very impressed with the rapport Tony held with the many home buyers we met, being diplomatic and constant without being pushy and belligerent towards them.

Our house sale has completed and I will, without doubt recommend Tony to anyone looking for an honest Real Estate Agent who will work tirelessly for them. It has been a pleasure to deal with Real Blue Real Estate.

Marilyn Stapleton
Hervey Bay Qld

Marilyn Stapleton, 10/08/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Dear Tony,

I am over the moon with your presentation, Tony!  

It is so beautiful that I really want to buy the property myself!! Your photography is exceptional.

Thanks again,

Kerrie and Jeff

Jeff & Kerrie, 05/08/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


The presentation looks good & reads extra great.

Thanks

Grahame & Helen
 

Grahame & Helen, 02/08/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony

You have done a great job worded well and lots of photos

Cheers Kerry

Kerry, 01/08/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony

Thank you so much the whole presentation is just fantasic, I wonder why we are selling it.

I feel very confident you are the right agent for us.

Thanks again

Judy

Judy, 24/07/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony

RE: The sale of house and land

Thanks for you help in the presentation of both house and land on your web site, photo and cover storey came out tops.

Good luck with your sales and good work you do a fine job

Many thanks

Pat and Trish

Patrick & Trisha McKey, 23/07/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony

What a coincidence!! I was just looking at your website and our listing and was just about to email you to say it looks great!

Love the little video too!!

Great stuff!

And the listing is nice and informative  

I'll go and check it out on realestate.com.au and homehound now as well in a sec.

Thanks again, looks great!

Cheers

Michelle
Dan Smith Homes Pty Ltd

Michelle, 20/07/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Thank you so much Tony

That is such a beautifull ad

Regards Verity

Verity, 02/07/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Tony

GREAT Ad Mate ! Looks fantastic !

Dave, 02/07/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Sincere, honest and I hope you do really well.

Such a genuine person.

Margaret.

Margaret, 01/07/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hey those pics and all look fabulous!

Thanks-will see if the other owners who are selling want to list with you too if you like?? 

Cheers

Mrs Cairn - Duff, 24/05/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony, 

Great ad,

thanks Maureen

Maureen, 20/04/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony

Just touching base with you to thank you for calling over to our home.

We were impressed by your presentation and credentials.

Your system and professionalism are to be congratulated. 

Regards

PAUL 

Paul, 09/04/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Thanks I appreciate your promptness! 

Cheers,

Merridy

Merridy, 07/04/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

The photos and layout are beautiful, can't think of anything I would want to change.

Carole

Carole, 06/04/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Tony Stephens helps out with Rotary Sunrise at the Burrum Heads Fishing Competition. 

[View Testimonial]

Burrum Heads Fishing Competition & Rotary Club, 04/04/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Mayor Mick Kruger did his best to avoid being arrested by British Bobby Tony Stephens at The Multi Cultural Festival, Hervey Bay on Sunday 28th March 2010.

[View Testimonial]

Multi Cultural Festival, 28/03/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony, 

The video looks good and covers the house and the feel of the place I thought, well done there. 

The amount of hits is amazing, I hope it comes to something, you have earnt that.

Regards

Brenda.

Brenda Parks, 27/01/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi Tony,
Back home and very impressed so far, will wait for the on line tour, I see we have had 54 visits so far to the site, that is probably agents looking, they can certainly learn something from your presentation. Thanks and look forward to the on line tour. 

All the best and thanks again.

Brenda

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]


REIQ, 06/01/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

REIQ Accredited Agency 2010, 01/01/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hervey Bay Real Estate is home to Real Blue Real Estate where the Real Estate in Hervey Bay is varied, there is numerous properties, land, units and houses for sale in Hervey Bay. 

Real Blue Real Estate in Hervey Bay advertises on www.realestate.com.au  as well as www.realbluerealestate.com.au and www.realbluerealestate.com which generates enquiries from all over the globe for Real Estate in Hervey Bay.

Suburbs include Dundowran Beach, Craignish, Torquay, Urangan, Scarness, Pialba, Point Vernon and many more.

Real Estate Hervey Bay is a worthwhile investment especially if you buy and sell through Real Blue Real Estate via www.realestate.com.au

There is a local business directory for Real Estate in Hervey Bay

http://www.herveybaybusinessdirectory.com/herveybaycafes.html

Tony Stephens, 01/01/2010

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Rotary Club Sunrise Hervey Bay Qld, 03/12/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

The Prime Minister Kevin Rudd and Real Blue Real Estate Principal Tony Stephens

[View Testimonial]

Tony Stephens, 03/11/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Certificate of the Registration of a Business Name

[View Testimonial]

Queensland Government, 10/08/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Property Agents Licence.

[View Testimonial]

Queensland Government, 07/08/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“We want to thank Jim for all of his help. Service was outstanding, kept us informed and answered all our questions.
Overall it was a great experience and we would recommend Jim to all of our friends” Asim and Nejra
“Jim was excellent, always helpful and very professional. Have no hesitations in recommending him! Everything was
clear and easy to understand and set out very well.Thanks Jim” Danny and Amanda
“Being first home owners and knowing absolutely nothing about loans etc, Jim was fantastic, very patient and helpful
explaining everything!” Lachlan and Erin
“We would like to thank you very much for your help. We couldn’t have done it without you. We will be recommending
your service as much as we can as we were very happy with the way you took your time to help us. Thanks again”
Jess and Brandon
“Jim, I truly appreciate all you did for me. Without your help, I doubt I would have been able to own my own home.
Thanks for listening to all those little questions, and explaining things so simply and easily. It made the whole process
quick and made me feel at ease – thankyou!” Luke

Various, 20/05/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

REISA, 31/03/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

REISA, 31/03/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Governor General Rear Admiral Kevin Scarce AO CSC RANR with Tony Stephens at Government House, Adelaide.

[View Testimonial]

Tony Stephens, 29/03/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Bickley / Beadsmoore, 02/01/2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Hong Kong Police, 01/12/2008

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

REISA, 17/06/2008

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Australian Government. I P Australia. , 11/05/2008

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

OCBA, 22/04/2008

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

REISA, 18/03/2008

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

OCBA, 11/03/2008

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Greg Hansen from The Real Estate Training College presents Tony Stephens with his certificate.

[View Testimonial]

Tony Stephens, 07/02/2008

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

John Cooke teaching Tony Stephens at The Real Estate Training College. Franklin Street, Adelaide which is owned and operated by Greg Hansen.

[View Testimonial]

Tony Stephens, 16/08/2007

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

SAPOL, 29/06/2007

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

New Zealand Police, 13/03/2006

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

New Zealand Police, 14/11/2005

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Sgt Warriner, 10/05/2005

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Granger, 16/02/2005

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Gardner, 12/02/2005

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Major, 01/02/2005

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Beavers, 01/02/2005

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Cass, 26/08/2004

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Petrie, 05/05/2004

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Oliver, 24/04/2004

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Dorset Police, 15/09/2003

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Barker, 28/07/2003

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Christchurch Council UK, 15/04/2003

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Dorset Police, 02/05/2002

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Campion, 21/11/2001

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Sgt, 22/10/2001

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Ternstrom, 03/09/2001

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Sgt Gibson, 28/02/2001

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Sgt Gibson 1, 28/02/2001

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Beadsmoore, 31/01/2001

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

R. Smith, 10/08/2000

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Smith 3, 31/07/2000

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Smith 2, 30/07/2000

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Exeter Evening Echo, 01/05/2000

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Beer, 17/04/2000

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Exeter Evening Echo, 15/06/1999

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Devon & Cornwall Constabulary, 01/06/1998

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Exeter Evening Echo, 01/05/1998

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

News Paper, 13/11/1997

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Denise Ledsom 2, 24/04/1997

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Denise Ledsom 1, 24/04/1997

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Simon Nethercott Harold G Walker Solicitors, 14/03/1997

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

News Advert, 01/02/1997

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Harwood, 03/12/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Nailwood, 26/11/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Ross, 03/11/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

NHS, 01/10/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Certificate, 01/08/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Harcourt / Shepherd, 08/07/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Shepherd, 03/07/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Young, 07/02/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

News Report, 01/01/1996

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield / Rufus, 07/12/1995

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Rufus, 05/12/1995

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Hill, 14/12/1994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Langford, 26/11/1994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Fox & Sons Estate Agents, 15/11/1994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Cruwys / Warde, 20/04/1994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Warde, 12/04/1994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield / Wise, 24/02/1994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Wise 1, 21/02/1994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Wise, 21/02/1994

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Read Wilson / Bradshaw, 16/07/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Read Wilson / Bradshaw, 16/07/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Goadsby & Harding, 13/07/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Bradshaw, 09/07/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Read Wilson / Wood, 10/05/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Wood, 07/05/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield / Fay 2, 14/04/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield Fay 1, 14/04/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Fay, 07/04/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield / Gensavage, 09/02/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Gensavage, 04/02/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Bradshaw 2, 20/01/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Bradshaw 1, 20/01/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

[View Testimonial]

Goadsby & Harding, 01/01/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Goadsby & Harding, 01/01/1993

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield / Lawrence 2, 19/11/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Lawrence, 18/11/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield / Lawrence , 17/11/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Paris, 02/11/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Burr, 25/09/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Dorset Police, 06/09/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Libman, 12/08/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Read Wilson / Webb, 22/07/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Web, 12/07/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield / Farmer, 29/04/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Tofield, 10/04/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

Mr. Mrs. H. Bailey., 10/04/1992

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[View Testimonial]

John Tofield, 06/04/1992